Home » LinkedIn News » Finally! You can kill a LinkedIn connection in the feed

Finally! You can kill a LinkedIn connection in the feed

After many years LinkedIn has finally added in the ability to remove a connection directly from your LinkedIn homepage feed on the pc and laptop versions – not yet available on mobile I am afraid.

If you see a post and think that perhaps you no longer want to see what this person is posting, be associated with or remain connected with them, then you can select the three grey dots top right, see below:

 

And then select “Remove connection” and they’re gone! All without telling them too.

A neat way to maintain the quality and integrity of your network which is the foundation for many successes on LinkedIn.

24 November 2021



Facebooktwitterlinkedin